The Faery Godmother – The Heroine’s Journey: Step 4

It took me a while to figure it out and get it written, but Step 4 of my Heroine’s Journey model is finally here!

Be careful when making deals with the Fae!

Mark Stratton’s Heroine’s Journey:
Step 1: The Perfect World
Step 2: The Death of Innocence
Step 3: Denial of the Broken Glasses

The 19-Step Overview:

Hero’s and Heroine’s Journey Diagrams:

Be your own Heroine! Be your own Hero!
Be your own Guru!
Change your Self. Change your world.

Leave a Reply

© 2024 Think Spiritual - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy